33 Ways - Concentrate in Salah
1.0 Varies with device
Salah is one of the five pillars of the Deen of Islam, which comprises of Shahadah, Salah, Zakat, Ramadan and Hajj, hence it is an important Islamic aspect of the Deen given to the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). Learn with this app on how to achieve tranquility in the namaz/salah in an age of distraction.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less